Learn 2 Swim - Love 2 Swim

Cheshunt Swimming Club

Club & General Enquires - Club Secretary

Suzanne Bailey

07077 087877

secretary@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Welfare Contact Details

Evelyn Pope

welfare@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Treasurer

Karen Armatige

treasurer@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Vice Treasurer

Jenny Griffin

treasurer@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Open Meets/Fixtures

Sam Evans

fixtures@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Head Coach

Paul Wollaston

headcoach@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Assistant Head Coach

Richard Walker

richard@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Development Coach

Claire Walker

developmentcoach@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Lesson Coordinator

Ryan James

learn2swim@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Website

Mark Nelson

webmaster@cheshuntsc.co.uk


Press & Publicity

Evelyn Pope

press@cheshuntsc.co.uk



© 2015 Cheshunt Swimming Club